Get to Know Me

Hi everyone! My name is Victoria. This is my first blog so take it easy on me. I’m 23 years old and work full time as a nursing assistant. I’m trying to save up for my wedding with my wonderful fiance, Christian, whom I’ve been with for 5 years this coming May.

My interests right now include: (tv shows) Supernatural, The Walking Dead and Once Upon a Time. I follow CutiePieMarzia and Pewdiepie on Youtube. I am also into anime. I recently watched Durarara (what’s available in dubbed).

I like to do crafts; basically anything from drawing to sewing. I got a sewing machine for Christmas so I’d like to start making clothes. I also like to cook. I am finally able to make brownies that aren’t hard as a rock!

My blog will consist of a few things. I would like my main focus to be about the books I am reading at the time. I will also write about my life and DIY’s. I am currently reading “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.” That is what my next blog will be about. If you have any suggestions let me know!

~Victoria

Leave a Reply

